about us

MGL Licht – IT’S WHO WE ARE

In all that it says and does, the MGL team provides flexible, efficient and fast support. We have years of experience in the lighting industry, from product development through to service. We apply our practical user knowledge to our work on a daily basis.

We place high value on reliable technology and professional lighting technology. Our products stand out thanks to their excellent durability and intelligent functionality.

With a consistent focus on LED technology, use of high-quality materials, certified drivers and production in ISO-certified production facilities, our products are developed and manufactured with reliability and environmental friendliness at their core.

Our Team

Markus Glock
General Manager
+49(0)5261 934758-103
markus.glock@mgl-licht.de

Iris Nork
Assistant to Management
+49(0)5261 934758-105
iris.nork@mgl-licht.de

Walter Metzen
General Manager
+49(0)5261 934758-111
walter.metzen@mgl-licht.de

Bettina Börger
Internal Sales
+49(0)5261 934758-102
bettina.boerger@mgl-licht.de

Katja Kuhlmann
Lighting Design & Technology
+49(0)5261 934758-104
katja.kuhlmann@mgl-licht.de

Bettina Richter
International Sales
+49(0)5261 934758-100
bettina.richter@mgl-licht.de

Thomas Hellmer
Sales | Technology
+49(0)5261 934758-112
thomas.hellmer@mgl-licht.de

Martin Finkmann
Marketing | Sales
+49(0)5261 934758-101
martin.finkmann@mgl-licht.de

Rainer Engellage
Sales Germany
+49(0)5261 934758-106
rainer.engellage@mgl-licht.de

Dirk Schäfer
Sales Germany
+49(0)5261 934758-113
dirk.schaefer@mgl-licht.de

Jennifer Langfeld
Internal Sales
+49(0)5261 934758-114
jennifer.langfeld@mgl-licht.de

Sören Lohmeier
Blogger MGL YouTube Channel
+49(0)5261 934758-0
info@mgl-licht.de

Bahar Keleş
Internal Sales
+49(0)5261 934758-115
bahar.keles@mgl-licht.de

Sascha George
Marketing
+49(0)5261 934758-116
sascha.george@mgl-licht.de